Webinar

Small bore...still a big problem

New methods to find and track vibration threats in small-bore piping and tubing

Claim my spot

Webinar

Small bore...still a big problem

New methods to find and track vibration threats in small-bore piping and tubing

Wednesday, 29 Sept
60 minutes. Two time slots.

Limited number of spots Reserve yours now!

Learn how to reduce small-bore piping and tubing vibration failures in operating plants.

The problem

Tubing failure

Small-bore piping and instrument tubing vibration failures are not just a hidden risk to production, reliability and safety but also a frequent source of fugitive emissions.

Fatigue failure risks are often overlooked and detected too late, despite making up a significant portion of leaks and lost production incidents.

Our field engineers are called to sites all over the world to fix small-bore vibration problems that could be prevented by applying a simple risk management approach and best practices.

The solution

In this webinar, you'll learn how to apply a holistic approach to manage and reduce small-bore piping and tubing anomalies in the field with the help of digital database and dashboarding tools.

You'll also learn about best practice design requirements for tubing in vibratory service to avoid and reduce tubing vibration failures.

We'll illustrate best practices with real-life case studies and introduce Wood’s cloud-based Veridian Anomaly Manager tool to manage and reduce small-bore piping and tubing vibration anomalies.

Anomaly tracker dashboard

You’ll learn how to:  

Identify high-risk small-bore piping and tubing vibration anomalies in the field

Manage extensive volumes of vibration anomalies across large or multiple facilities

Reduce failures and emissions by employing a systematic risk management approach

Who should attend

This webinar is relevant to integrity engineers, instrumentation & control engineers, reliability engineers, rotating equipment engineers, field engineers, operations/production engineers.

Claim my spot

Certificate

A certificate of completion that may be submitted for professional development hour (PDH) credits* will be provided upon request at the end of the session (see feedback survey).  

The session will take about 60 minutes

*This webinar is intended to assist participants in retaining and expanding their knowledge base. Wood will provide a certificate for attending the live webinar if requested at the end of the session. Acceptance as development credits is at the discretion of the organisation that receives the submittal. 

Our asset integrity and reliability solutions are designed by engineers for engineers, fuelled by our deep understanding of design, operational and maintenance challenges.

Email webinars@woodplc.com with any questions.


Claim your spot
This webinar is offered twice to cover multiple time zones.
Please select the time slot that works best for you:

Wednesday, 29 September 2021

Session A
APAC, India, Middle East

10 am UAE
11:30 am Mumbai
2 pm Perth, Kuala Lumpur
4 pm Brisbane

Session B
Europe, Americas

4 pm UK (BST)
9 am Calgary (MT)
10 am Houston, Mexico City (CT)
11 am New York
(ET) | 12 noon Rio, Buenos Aires

Session A
APAC, India, Middle East

10 am UAE
11:30 am Mumbai
2 pm Perth, Kuala Lumpur
4 pm Brisbane

Session B
Europe, Americas

4 pm UK (BST)
9 am Calgary (MT)
10 am Houston, Mexico City (CT)
11 am New York (ET) | 12 noon Rio, Buenos Aires

Having trouble clicking the registraton buttons? Please try using a different browser or register here instead.

Watch the recording

This webinar starts in

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

(countdown to last time slot)