Webinar

Predictive maintenance

Towards the remotely operated, autonomous plant

Claim my spot

Webinar

Predictive maintenance

Towards the remotely operated, autonomous plant

Wed, 9 February
60 minutes. Three time slots.

Limited number of spots Reserve yours now!

Learn how you can use the latest predictive maintenance methods to reduce downtime, manage risks and keep your operations competitive for the future.

The problem

Operators are being challenged to dramatically reduce costs, site staffing, emissions, and safety incidents while improving production throughput and availability. At the same time, an average of 30% of sanctioned value is lost due to production shortfall and unforeseen costs.

The solution

Smart, 'low-touch' maintenance strategies, the latest sensors and equipment models as well as focused troubleshooting and reliability improvements can help operators achieve these goals.

In this webinar, we’ll share key insights and lessons learned from operations that have implemented intelligent asset management strategies to reduce costs and make their operations smart and sustainable.

We will present perspectives, insights, and case studies on where you can apply predictive maintenance strategies to improve operations and revenue.

Prognost briefing

You’ll learn how to:

AI

Apply intelligent asset management to reduce downtime, manage risks and stay competitive

Address the main sources of project value erosion when implementing predictive maintenance strategies

Decarbonisation and optimisation in energy and industry

Create decarbonisation opportunities through smarter asset management

Who should attend

This webinar is relevant to business, engineering, supply chain, digital and technology leaders and practitioners, and anyone responsible for managing assets in process-heavy industries.

Certificate

A certificate of completion that may be submitted for professional development hour (PDH) credits* will be provided upon request at the end of the session (see feedback survey).  

The session will take about 60 minutes

*This webinar is intended to assist participants in retaining and expanding their knowledge base. Wood will provide a certificate for attending the live webinar if requested at the end of the session. Acceptance as development credits is at the discretion of the organisation that receives the submittal. 

Our asset integrity and reliability solutions are designed by engineers for engineers, fuelled by our deep understanding of design, operational and maintenance challenges.

Email webinars@woodplc.com with any questions.


Claim your spot
This webinar is offered three times to cover multiple time zones.
Please select the time slot that works best for you:

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Session A
APAC

11 am Perth, Kuala Lumpur, Beijing
12 noon Seoul
1 pm Brisbane
4 pm Auckland

Session B
Europe, Middle East, Africa, India

10 am UK (GMT)
1 pm Riyadh
2 pm UAE
3:30 pm India

Session C
Americas

3 pm Calgary (MT)
4 pm Houston, Mexico City (CT)
5 pm New York (ET)
7 pm Rio, Buenos Aires

Having trouble clicking the registraton buttons? Please try using a different browser or register here instead.

This webinar starts in

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

(countdown to last time slot)